The panelists:

•  Mohibul Hassan Chowdhury (MP), Honorable Deputy Minister of Education,
•  Tina F. Jabeen, Investment Advisor, ICT Ministry
•  Professor Jahirul Haque, Vice Chancellor, ULAB
•  Dr. Carmen Z. Lamagna, Vice Chancellor, AIUB
•  Professor Syed Ferhat Anwar, Director, IBA, University of Dhaka
•  Professor Imran Rahman, Special Advisor, Board of Trustees, ULAB
•  Professor Shamsad Mortuza, Pro-Vice Chancellor, ULAB
•  Nirjhor Rahman, CEO, Bangladesh Angels

Moderated by Sajid Amit Director, Center for Enterprise & Society, and, Director, EMBA Program, ULAB


Post Title Post Title