Pius Costa

Registrar

piuscosta@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-115

 

Md. Khurshed Alam

Additional Registrar &

Additional Controller of Examinations

Email: Khurshed@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-119

 

Asif Parvez

Deputy Registrar &

Associate Professor, FBA

Email: asif@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-125

 

 

Md. Tawhidul Islam

Assistant Director

Email: tawhidul@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-137

                +8801844115005

 

Mohammad Zakir Hossain Rasell

Senior Executive

Office of Records

Email: rasel@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-235

 

Md. Amit Hasan

Junior Executive

Office of Records

Email: amit.hasan@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-326

 

Gouri Rani Mitra

Junior Executive

Office of Guidance Council

Email: mitra@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-236

+8801844515901

 

Nahin Sunehra

Junior Executive

Office of Guidance Council

Email: nahins@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-249

 +8801844515901

 

Rubana Towhida Newaz

Senior Executive

Admission Department

Email: rubana@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205

+8801844515900

 

Rajwana Chowdhury

Junior Executive

Admission Department

Email: rchowdhury@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205

+8801844515900

 

Md. Ashfak Ul Islam Chowdhury

Junior Executive

Admission Department

Email: ashfak@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205

+8801844515900

 

Shanta Islam

Junior Executive

Admission Department

Email: shanta@aiub.edu

Phone: +88028414046-50 Ex-205

+8801844515900